Skip to content

Skype Your Dog

June 9, 2013

This is too funny!

In Suzi's Words

by Chica

A new rap song? A new hip-hop singer?

Yeah, that’s what I thought too. But my super snoop investigative nose tells me something is up and I had better get on the case and find out what a Skype is.

A Little Back Story

My mom’s been acting a little strange lately. For the past couple of days, when she got home, she asked me about my day as usual; but it wasn’t “how was your day?” or “Did you miss me?”; you know, the usual human chatter. No, she’s been saying things like “what did you do with that big cookie you took off the counter this morning? You know that’s not for you.”, “what were you doing up on the couch?”, and “you know you’re not supposed to be barking at the cat in the window next…

View original post 292 more words

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. I get that a LOT!

    Thanks, Chica.

Leave a Reply

JustMy2Cents

What I think, but with muscle.

Site Title

Welcome to your new home on WordPress.com

Black America Web

Entertainment, News and Lifestyle for African Americans

Aussie Conservative Blog

Paleoconservative news and opinion

Scorched Earth News

Where The Establishment is Roasted

WEB OF DEBT BLOG

ARTICLES IN THE NEWS . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . COMMENTS, FEEDBACK, IDEAS

